Property Managers


Susan Anderson ACCI
Brookfield Condominium Services Ltd.

1351 Epton Crescent
Mississauga, ON, L5J 1R9
Email: susananderson1@rogers.com

Chris Antipas RCM, ACCI
360 Community Management Ltd.

80 Fulton Way, Suite 203
Richmond Hill, ON L4B 1J5
Tel: 905-604-3602
Fax: 905-604-3609
Email: cantipas@360cm.ca
Website: www.360communitymanagement.ca

Gary Atkin RCM, ACCI
GSA Property Management

4141 Sladeview Crescent, Unit 20
Mississauga, ON L5L 5T1
Tel: 905-412-3066
Fax: 905-412-3097
Email: gary@gsa-pm.com
Website: www.gsa-pm.com

Susan Bottrell RCM, ACCI
Newton-Trelawney Property Management

253 Lake Driveway  West ,
Ajax, ON L1S 5B5
Tel: 905-619-2886
Fax: 905-619-2705
Email: sbottrell@ntpm.ca

Sunni Dowds RCM, ACCI
St. George Property Management Inc.

20 Valleywood Drive, Suite 114
Markham, ON L3R 6G1
Tel: 416-906-8106
Fax: 905-881-3131
Email: sdowds@stgpm.com
Website: http://www.stgpm.com

Barbara Enright-Miller RCM, ACCI
Royal Property Management Limited

409 Dundas Street West ,
Belleville, ON K8P 1B6
Tel: 613-969-1144
Fax: 613-969-1147
Email: barb@royalpm.ca
Website: www.royalpm.ca

Catherine Green RCM., ACCI, LCAM
Equity Builders

53 Village Centre Place, Suite 300
Mississauga, ON L4Z 1V9
Tel: 905-848-3300
Fax: 905-848-8946
Email: catherinegreen@equitybuilders.ca
Website: www.equitybuilders.ca

Yehudi Hendler CPA, CMA, RCM, ACCI, FCCI
Y.L. HENDLER LTD.

268 Ridley Boulevard, Suite 1511
Toronto, ON M5M 4N3
Tel: 416-487-3844
Fax: 416-487-0495
Email: ylh@ylhendler.com
Website: www.ylhendler.com

Bruno Hertl RCM, ACCI
St. George Property Management Inc.

20 Valleywood Drive, Suite 114
Markham, ON L3R 6G1
Tel: 905-881-3115  ext 256
Fax: 905-881-31316
Email: bhertl@stgpm.com
Website: www.stgpm.com

Michael R. Holmes MBA, CPM, RCM, ACCI, CMOC, ARM
Larlyn Property Management Ltd.

7370 Bramalea Road, Unit 20
Mississauga, ON L5S 1N6
Tel: 905-672-3355 ext. 3304
Fax: 905-672-3366
Email: mrholmes@larlyn.com
Website: www.larlyn.com

Laura Lee RCM, ACCI, CCP
Del Property Management

85 Marcella Street
Toronto, ON M1G 1L3
Tel: 647-210-6468
Email: llee@delcondo.com
Website: www.delcondo.com

Malcolm Marcus RCM, B.Econ, ACCI
T.S.E. Management Services Inc

30 East Beaver Creek Road, Suite 107
Richmond Hill, ON L4B 1J2
Tel: 905-764-9166
Fax: 905-882-0228
Email: mmarcus@tsems.com
Website: www.tsems.com

Dean McCabe RCM, ACCI, AIHM
Meritus Group Management Inc.

6-2355 Derry Road
Mississauga, ON L5S 1V6
Tel: 647-643-6267
Email: dean.mccabe@themeritusgroup.ca
Website: www.themeritusgroup.ca

Craig McMillan RCM, ACCI
Maple Ridge Community Management Ltd.

5753 Coopers  Avenue ,
Mississauga, ON L4Z 1R9
Tel: 905-507-6726 EXT 226
Fax: 905-507-6722
Email: cmcmillan@mrcm.ca
Website: www.mrcm.ca

Bernie Mutter ACCI
Property Tech Inc.

5-4104 Fairview Street, Suite 432
Burlington, ON L7L 4Y8
Tel: 905-637-8722
Fax: 905-637-5111
Email: propertytech@cogeco.ca
Website: www.propertytech.ca

Altin Nani B.Eng., RCM, ACCI
Duka Property Management Inc.

3397 American Drive, Unit 21
Mississauga, ON L4V 1T8
Tel: 905-673-7338
Fax: 905-673-8952
Email: altin.nani@dukamanagement.com
Website: www.dukamanagement.com

John Oakes MA, CPM, ACCI, FCCI
Brookfield Condominium Services Ltd.

111 Gordon Baker Road, Suite 700
Toronto, ON M2H 3R1
Tel: 416-354-1925
Fax: 416-510-8880
Email: joakes@brookfieldcs.com
Website: www.brookfieldcondominiums.com

Donald Ouellette RCM, ACCI
Shiu Pong Management Limited

131 Baldwin  Street ,
Toronto, ON M5T 1L7
Tel: 416-596-8885 EXT 430
Fax: 905-568-9108
Email: progressive@shiupong.com

Richard Pearlstein RCM, CMOC, AIHM, ACCI, FCCI
Northcan Property Management Inc.

25 North Rivermede Road, Unit 14
Concord, ON L4K 5V4
Tel: 905-669-8850
Fax: 905-669-8485
Email: propertymanagement@northcan.ca

Harold Pizel RPA, ACCI
Skywater Property Management Inc.

3196 A Yonge  Street ,
Toronto, ON M4N 2L1
Tel: 416-481-5656
Fax: 416-322-6422
Email: harold.pizel@skywater.ca
Website: www.skywater.ca

Allan Rosenberg RCM, ACCI
Del Property Management Inc.

4800 Dufferin Street, Bldg C
Toronto, ON M3H 5S9
Tel: 416-661-3151
Fax: 416-661-8653
Email: arosenberg@delcondo.com
Website: www.delpropertymanagement.com

Brian Sachar RCM, ACCI
Sayland Property Management

1865 Leslie Street, Suite 204
Toronto, ON M3B 2M3
Tel: 416-445-4500
Fax: 416-445-8900
Email: sayland@gmail.com
Website: www.sayland.com

Andrew St. George RCM, ACCI
Freelance

8111 Yonge Street, Suite 102
Thornhill, ON L3T 4V9
Tel: 905-881-3115
Fax: 905-881-3131

Robert St. George RCM, ACCI
St. George Property Management Inc.

20 Valleywood Drive, Suite 114
Markham, ON L3R 6G1
Tel: 905-881-3115  ext 256
Fax: 905-881-31316
Email: bstgeorge@stgpm.com
Website: www.stgpm.com

Bill Thompson BA, RCM, ACCI, FCCI
Malvern Condominium Property Management

1850 Albion Road, Suite 12
Toronto, ON M9W 5T2
Tel: 416-674-0001
Fax: 416-674-0003
Email: billt@malvern.ca
Website: www.malvern.ca

Peter Tschan ACCI
Pro-House Management Limited

716 Gordon Baker Road , Suite 213
Toronto, ON M2H 3B4
Tel: 416-783-7676
Fax: 416-783-7202
Email: ptschan@pro-house.ca
Website: www.pro-house.ca

Joe Vero RCM, CPM, AIHM, ACCI
Vero Property Management Services Inc.

12135 Hurontario Street ,
Brampton, ON L6Z 4P8
Tel: 905-696-8376
Fax: 905-696-0729
Email: joe@veromgmt.ca
Website: www.veromgmt.ca

Robert Weinberg MBA, RCM, ACCI
Percel Inc.

4496 Chesswood Drive
Toronto, ON M2H 3B4
Tel: 905-761-6840
Fax: 905-761-5417
Email: r.weinberg@percel.com
Website: www.percel.com

Ray Wilson RCM, ACCI, FCCI, AIHM, CMOC, ARP
Wilson, Blanchard Management Inc.
16 Four Seasons Place, Suite 206
Toronto, ON M9B 6E5
Tel: 416-642-2807
Fax: 416-642-2810
Email: ray.wilson@wilsonblanchard.com
Website: www.wilsonblanchard.com

Steven J. Woroz P.Eng, RCM, ACCI
Woroz Management Inc.
3893 Seebring Crescent ,
Mississauga, ON L5L 3X8
Tel: 416-605-2693
Email: steve@worozmanagement.ca
Website: www.worozmanagement.ca