Lawyers


Mary Critelli BA, LL.B, ACCI
Delzotto, Zorzi LLP
4810 Dufferin Street, Entrance D
Toronto, ON M3H 5S8
Tel: 416-665-5555
Fax: 416-665-9653
Email: mcritelli@dzlaw.com
Website: www.dzlaw.com
Jonathan H. Fine B.Sc., JD, ACCI, FCCI
Fine & Deo Barristers and Solicitors
3100 Steeles Avenue West, Suite 300
Vaughan, ON L4K 3R1
Tel: 905-760-1800 EXT 226
Fax: 905-760-0050
Email: jfine@finedeo.com
Website: www.finedeo.com

Richard A. Elia B.Comm., LL.B., LL.M.(ADR), ACCI
Elia Associates Professional Corporation
5141 Steeles Avenue West ,
Toronto, ON M9L 1R5
Tel: 416-446-0800 EXT 801
Fax: 416-446-0804
Email: richard@elia.org
Website: www.condocentric.ca

Harry Herskowitz LL.B., ACCI, FCCI
Delzotto, Zorzi LLP
4810 Dufferin Street, Suite D
Toronto, ON M3H 5S8
Tel: 416-665-5555
Fax: 416-665-9653
Email: harry@dzlaw.com
Website: www.dzlaw.com

J. Robert Gardiner BA, LL.B, ACCI, FCCI
Gardiner Miller Arnold LLP
390 Bay Street, Suite 1202
Toronto, ON M5H 2Y2
Tel: 416-363-2614
Fax: 416-363-8451
Email: bob.gardiner@gmalaw.ca
Website: www.gmalaw.ca

Gerry Hyman, LL.M., QC, ACCI, FCCI
Barrister & Solicitor

90 Eglinton Avenue East, Suite 407
Toronto, ON M4P 2Y3
Tel: 416-925-1755
Fax: 416-925-8492
Email: gerry@gerryhyman.com

Brian Horlick B.Comm., B.C.L., LL.B., ACCI, FCCI
Horlick Levitt Di Lella LLP
100 Sheppard Avenue East, Suite 870
Toronto, ON M2N 6N5
Tel: 416-512-7440 EXT 227
Fax: 416-512-8710
Email: bhorlick@hldlawyers.com
Website: www.hldlawyers.com

Christopher J. Jaglowitz B.A., J.D., ACCI
Gardiner Miller Arnold LLP
390 Bay Street, Suite 1202
Toronto, ON M5H 2Y2
Tel: 416-363-2614 EXT 247
Fax: 416-363-8451
Email: chris.jaglowitz@gmalaw.ca
Website: www.gmalaw.ca

Stephen Karr B. Comm, B.C.L, LL.B., ACCI, FCCI
Harris, Sheaffer LLP
4100 Yonge Street, Suite 610
Toronto, ON M2P 2B5
Tel: 416-250-5800
Fax: 416-250-5300
Email: skarr@harris-sheaffer.com
Website: www.harris-sheaffer.com

Howard Kirshenbaum LL.B., LL.M., ACCI
Barrister and Solicitor
1140 Sheppard Avenue West, Suite 17
Toronto, ON M3K 2A2
Tel: 416-777-9237
Fax: 416-777-9255
Email: kirshenbaum@msn.com

Denise Lash B.SC, LLB, ACCI, FCCI
Lash Condo Law
73 Richmond Street West, Suite Lower Unit 6
Toronto, ON M5H 4E8
Tel: 416-214-4130
Fax: 416-214-4136
Email: dlash@lashcondolaw.com
Website: www.lashcondolaw.com

Audrey Loeb LSM, B.A. LL.B., LL.M., ACCI
Miller Thomson LLP
40 King Street West, Suite 5800, PO Box 1011
Toronto, ON M5H 3S1
Tel: 416-595-8196
Fax: 416-595-8695
Email: aloeb@millerthomson.com
Website: www.millerthomson.com

Robert M. Mullin BA(Hons.), LL.B., LL.M., ACCI
SmithValeriote Law Firm LLP
105 Silvercreek Parkway North, Suite 100
Guelph, ON N1H 6S4
Tel: 800-746-0685
Fax: 519-837-1617
Email: rmullin@smithvaleriote.com
Website: www.smithvaleriote.com

Michael Daniel Pascu BA, LL.B., ACCI
Fine & Deo Barristers and Solicitors
3100 Steeles Avenue West, Suite 300
Vaughan, ON L4K 3R1
Tel: 905-760-1800 EXT 243
Fax: 905-760-0050
Email: mpascu@finedeo.com
Website: www.finedeo.com

Maria Durdan B.A., LL.B., ACCI
SimpsonWigle LAW LLP
1 Hunter Street East, Suite 200
Hamilton, ON L8N 3W1
Tel: 905-528-8411 EXT 305
Fax: 905-528-9008
Email: durdanm@simpsonwigle.com
Website: www.simpsonwigle.com