Building Sciences


Kim Coulter B.Tech. (Arch.Sc.), ACCI, FCCI
Cion | Coulter Engineers & Building Scientists

2 International Blvd. ,
Toronto, ON M9W 1A2
Tel: 416-926-4330
Email: kim.coulter@cioncoulter.com
Website: www.cioncoulter.com

Hitesh Doshi P. ENG., ACCI
Ryerson University, Department of Architectural Science

350 Victoria Street ,
Toronto, ON M5B 2K3
Tel: 416-979-5000
Fax: 416-979-5353
Email: hdoshi@ryerson.ca
Website: www.ryerson.ca/~hdoshi

Henry Jansen P.Eng., ACCI
Criterium-Jansen Engineers

190 Broadway, Suite 205
Orangeville, ON L9W 1K3
Tel: 1-888-940-0571
Email: hjansen@criterium-jansen.com
Website: www.criterium-jansen.com

Jonathan H. Juffs C.E.T., ACCI
CCI Group Inc.

7900 Keele Street, Suite 200
Concord, ON L4K 2A3
Tel: 905-856-5200 EXT. 440
Fax: 905-695-0221
Email: jonj@ccigroupinc.ca
Website: www.ccigroupinc.ca

Dale D. Kerr M. Eng., P.Eng, BSSO, ACCI
GRG Building Consultants Inc.

355 Harry Walker Parkway North, Unit 6
Newmarket, ON L3Y 7B3
Tel: 905-895-7558
Fax: 905-895-7568
Email: dkerr@grgbuilding.com
Website: www.grgbuilding.com

Peter Leong P.Eng, ACCI, FCCI
WSP

600 Cochrane Drive, 5th Floor
Markham, ON L3R 5K3
Tel: 905-475-7270
Fax: 905-475-5994
Email: peter.leong@wspgroup.com
Website: www.wspgroup.com

Tom Park P.Eng., ACCI
OHE Consultants

311 Matheson Boulevard East ,
Mississauga, ON L4Z 1X8
Tel: 905-890-9000 EXT 259
Fax: 905-890-9005
Email: tpark@oheconsultants.com
Website: www.oheconsultants.com